ETV Jabardasth
ETV Jabardasth
ETV Jabardasth

The "Jabardasth" Katharnak Comedy Show is a popular Telugu TV comedy show, rated "excellent" among Telugu, broadcast on ETV channel, in Telugu States, India. The show was first telecast on ETV on 7 February 2013, featuring popular Telugu film industry actor and producer Nagendra Babu and Telugu film actress and politician Roja.
Episode concept:
The concept was primarily, a competition between six different teams, later on it became between five teams who on a weekly basis compete with each other by performing a comedy skit. At the end of the show all teams will be scored out of 10 points by judges Nagababu and Roja. Finally winner will be announced and rewarded with a 10,000 rupee cash prize and poster of the week will be decided based on the skit performed by the winner.
In addition to the comedy skits, all team leaders were used to tell a joke and would be rewarded with a 10,000 rupee cash prize for the best joke of the day. But later on it was removed from the show.

Intro | Jabardasth | 17th October 2019    | ETV Telugu
Intro | Jabardasth | 10th October 2019    | ETV Telugu
Intro | Jabardasth | 3rd October 2019    | ETV Telugu
Intro | Jabardasth | 19th September 2019    | ETV Telugu